RSS

The RSS reader I am using is Google Reader which is from my Google mail account. I am subscribed to our whole class but here is a link to a few examples. Some examples include Brianna Doyle, Brittany Hall, Demi Anderson, and Drew Bostic.

https://www.google.com/reader/view/?tab=my#overview-page

An RSS reader is a very useful tool for a teacher. It allows me as a teacher to keep all the blogs I am subscribed to in one place so I don’t have to search in so many different places to get to my favorite blogs, its all in one place. The RSS reader also updates on its own so I do not have to worry about if its changing or not. I’m learning from it because it teaches me to be updated and keep up with modern technology, so that way its easier for me as a teacher, and it may benefit my students.

Leave a comment